Rodney Atkins If You're Going Through Hell

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.7
86 ratings
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.18
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CRB 78945

CD Details

  • Released: July 18, 2006
  • Label: Curb Records


  • 1.These Are My People
  • 2.About The South
  • 3.Watching You
  • 4.Cleaning This Gun (Come On In Boy)
  • 5.In The Middle
  • 6.Man On A Tractor
  • 7.Wasted Whiskey
  • 8.Invisibly Shaken
  • 9.Angel's Hands
  • 10.If You're Going Through Hell

Product Description:

Rodney Atkins's third album, IF YOU'RE GOING THROUGH HELL, is almost a concept record in the way the lyrics depict life and beliefs in the American South, especially on tracks like "About the South" and "Man On A Tractor." A sly sense of humor pervades songs like "Cleaning This Gun (Come On In Boy)" and "Wasted Whiskey," while other songs like "Invisibly Shaken," the title track, and "These Are My People," are more sober-minded socio-political tunes in the Alan Jackson mold. Musically, the album is straightforward Nashville, tailor-made for contemporary country radio but with a traditionalist edge.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 86 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rodney Atkins

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 108,416
  • UPC: 715187894525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item