Elvis Presley The Classic Christmas Album

The Classic Christmas Album
32% OFF
Rating 2.0
1 rating
List Price: $9.99
Sale Price: $8.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $6.75 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.24 (32% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  C9F7
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.I'll Be Home For Christmas - (featuring Carrie Underwood)
  • 2.Blue Christmas - (featuring Martina McBride)
  • 3.Winter Wonderland
  • 4.The First Noel
  • 5.The Wonderful World Of Christmas
  • 6.Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
  • 7.O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • 8.Merry Christmas Baby
  • 9.I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
  • 10.If Every Day Was Like Christmas
  • 11.White Christmas
  • 12.Silent Night
  • 13.Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  • 14.O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • 15.Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  • 16.Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  • 17.Blue Christmas

Product Description:

Numerous seasonal Elvis Presley albums have appeared over the years, some including the entirety of his holiday recordings (1994's If Every Day Was Like Christmas, for one), so chances are most hardcore Elvis fans have his Christmas songs somewhere in their collection. But for those who don't, his 2012 entry into Legacy's The Classic Christmas Album series is indeed a good buy. Weighing in at 17 tracks, this is a generous collection containing almost every holiday tune Elvis cut. He had 20 master takes of seasonal tunes and there are 15 here, along with two newly created duets with Carrie Underwood ("I'll Be Home for Christmas") and Martina McBride ("Blue Christmas"). These two new cuts are bound to irk some purists, but there are plenty of collections that will satisfy their needs. For most listeners, this is an enjoyable dose of holiday cheer. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Elvis Presley

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 6,487
  • UPC: 887254553823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

RCA Labels:

Top ranking titles in the Holiday & Seasonal genre: