Kenny G The Classic Christmas Album

The Classic Christmas Album
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SNYL 541311
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sony Legacy


  • 1.Winter Wonderland
  • 2.White Christmas
  • 3.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 4.Silent Night
  • 5.Silver Bells
  • 6.Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • 7.The First Noel
  • 8.I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 9.Sleigh Ride
  • 10.The Christmas Song
  • 11.Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • 12.Joy to the World
  • 13.Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • 14.My Favorite Things
  • 15.Jingle Bells
  • 16.Auld Lang Syne

Product Description:

Arista/Legacy's 2012 compilation The Classic Christmas Album is not the first collection of Kenny G's holiday recordings -- he's had two prior, both compiling highlights from three albums -- but this set whittles down his seasonal tunes to a compact 16 tracks. As expected, most of the big Christmas carols and seasonal standards are here: "Winter Wonderland," "White Christmas," and "Silver Bells" sit alongside "Silent Night," "Do You Hear What I Hear," and "The First Noel." Perhaps there are no surprises, but any listener looking for a consistent collection of Kenny G's Christmas songs will find this quite enjoyable. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Kenny G

Product Info:

  • UPC: 887254131120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: