Spade Cooley 1945-1946 (Live)

1945-1946 (Live)
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $17.08
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.39 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $3.59 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  C9DV
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 1, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Country Routes


  • 1.Redwing
  • 2.Guitar Swing
  • 3.I've Taken All I'm Gonna Take from You
  • 4.Dill Pickle Rag
  • 5.Gals Don't Mean a Thing
  • 6.There I Said It Again
  • 7.Tweedle-O-Twill
  • 8.Over the Waves
  • 9.Miss Molly
  • 10.Memories
  • 11.Cattle Call
  • 12.Spadella
  • 13.You Never Miss the Water Till the Well Runs Dry
  • 14.Jive on the Range
  • 15.All That Glitters Is Not Gold
  • 16.The Covered Wagon Rolled Right Along
  • 17.Am I Blue
  • 18.Moon Over Montana
  • 19.Spanish Two Step
  • 20.I Found a New Baby
  • 21.South
  • 22.Hide Your Face
  • 23.Copenhagen
  • 24.San Antonio Rose
  • 25.Memory Schottishe
  • 26.Riverside Drive

Product Description:

Personnel: Spade Cooley (fiddle); Deuce Spriggens (vocals, guitar); Smokey Rogers (vocals, banjo); Diane Richards, Tex Williams (vocals); Jimmie Widener (electric guitar); Joaquin Murphy (steel guitar); Spike Featherstone (harp); Rex Call, Cactus Soldi (fiddle); George Bamby, Pedro DePaul (accordion); Skeeter Davis (piano); Ossie Godsen (vibraphone); Muddy Berry (drums).
Liner Note Author: Bruce Bastin.
Recording information: Riverside Rancho; Santa Monica Pier.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Spade Cooley

Product Info

  • UPC: 008637903022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)