Rock n Roll Reunion: Class of 62
by Various Artists

Rock n Roll Reunion: Class of 62
3 ratings
SALE: $1.98
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 2645
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: August 19, 1997
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Madacy Records


  • 1.Duke of Earl - Gene Chandler
  • 2.He's a Rebel - The Crystals
  • 3.Up on the Roof - The Drifters
  • 4.Tell Him - The Exciters
  • 5.Two Lovers - Mary Wells
  • 6.Monster Mash - Bobby "Boris" Pickett
  • 7.Sheila - Tommy Roe
  • 8.What's Your Name? - Don & Juan
  • 9.You Belong to Me - The Duprees
  • 10.Hey Paula - Paul & Paula
  • 11.Hey! Baby - Bruce Channel
  • 12.Stranger on the Shore - Acker Bilk
  • 13.Limbo Rock - Chubby Checker
  • 14.Wimoweh - Karl Denver
  • 15.Speedy Gonzales - Pat Boone
  • 16.You Beat Me to the Punch - Mary Wells

Product Description:

All songs are new stereo recordings unless otherwise specified.
$2.98 Clearance CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:

Product Info

  • UPC: 056775293826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)