K-Paz De La Sierra Los Super Exitos [CD]

Los Super Exitos [CD]
Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SA88
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 16, 2006
  • Label: Disa / Umgd


  • 1.Pero Te Vas a Arrepentir - (with Jose Manuel Zamacona)
  • 2.Con Olor a Hierba
  • 3.Mi Credo
  • 4.Amor No Me Ignores
  • 5.Jambalaya
  • 6.Volvere
  • 7.Echame a Mi la Culpa
  • 8.Imposible Olvidarte
  • 9.Mi Vecinita
  • 10.Si Tu Te Fueras de Mi
  • 11.Rafita Polka
  • 12.Vamos a Bailar

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for K-Paz De La Sierra

Product Info

  • UPC: 801472083122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)