The Platters Collection

SALE: $2.98
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 2631
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: November 16, 1999
  • Originally Released: 1993


  • 1.The Great Pretender
  • 2.Only You (And You Alone)
  • 3.Twilight Time
  • 4.Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • 5.My Prayer
  • 6.I'm Sorry
  • 7.Red Sails In The Sunset
  • 8.Unchained Melody
  • 9.Harbour Lights
  • 10.Sweet Inspiration
  • 11.Alone In The Night
  • 12.Crying In The Chapel
  • 13.(You've Got) The Magic Touch
  • 14.Doesn't It Ring A Bell?
  • 15.Heaven On Earth
  • 16.I Love You 1.000 Times
  • 17.I Love You Because
  • 18.If I Had A Love
  • 19.My Way
  • 20.Sweet Sweet Lovin'
  • 21.Why
  • 22.With This Ring
  • 23.I Believe
  • 24.Loving You
  • 25.Put Your Hand In The Hand
$2.98 Clearance CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for The Platters

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712155014369
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)