Jose Feliciano Light My Fire

Light My Fire
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZSM 2629
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: New Sound 2000


  • 1.Light My Fire
  • 2.Rain
  • 3.Hi Heel Sneakers
  • 4.California Dreaming
  • 5.The Last Time
  • 6.La Bamba
  • 7.Y Volvere
  • 8.You Send Me
  • 9.Stay With Me
  • 10.Jealous Guy
  • 11.Daniel
  • 12.Right Here Waiting
  • 13.Time After Time
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jose Feliciano

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 21,701
  • UPC: 5035462112126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: