Chet Atkins Pickin' My Way / Superpickers

Pickin' My Way / Superpickers
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $22.98
Your Price: $20.68
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  C9CG
on most orders of $35
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 2, 2012
  • Label: Raven (Ast)


  • 1.Lover Come Back To Me
  • 2.The Boxer
  • 3.Hellacious
  • 4.I Never Knew
  • 5.Wabash Blues
  • 6.Black Mountain Rag
  • 7.Junk
  • 8.When You Wish Upon A Star
  • 9.Floatin' Down To Cotton Town
  • 10.Pickin' My Way
  • 11.Paramaribo
  • 12.Fiddlin' Around
  • 13.Mr. Bojangles
  • 14.Beef And Biscuits
  • 15.Sweet Dreams
  • 16.Just Another Rag
  • 17.Canadian Pacific
  • 18.City Of New Orleans
  • 19.The Bells Of St. Mary's
  • 20.Are You From Dixie? ('Cause I'm from Dixie Too)

Product Description:

Personnel: Chet Atkins (guitar); Bobby Thompson (guitar, banjo); Paul Yandell (guitar, ukulele); Jerry Shook (guitar); Weldon Myrick (steel guitar); Johnny Gimble (fiddle); Charlie McCoy (harmonica); Hargus "Pig" Robbins (piano); Larrie Londin, Buddy Harman (drums); Farrell Morris (percussion).
Liner Note Authors: Ian McFarlane; Johnny Cash; Bob Tubert.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Chet Atkins

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 94,028
  • UPC: 9398800036024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)