Mel McDaniel Baby's Got Her Blue Jeans On

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.0
5 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $5.98
Your Price: $5.38
You Save: 60¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CMPI 9328

CD Details

  • Released: July 15, 1996
  • Label: Compendia


  • 1.C'mom Sixty-Five
  • 2.Louisiana Moon
  • 3.Mama's Bible
  • 4.Baby's Got Her Blue Jeans On
  • 5.Stand Up
  • 6.Big Ole Brew
  • 7.Let It Roll
  • 8.Louisiana Saturday Night
  • 9.Stand On It
  • 10.Hello Daddy, Good Morning Darling
  • 11.Out Of The Question
  • 12.Inseperable

Product Description:

Personnel: Mel McDaniel (vocals, guitar, trumpet); Jerry Kennedy, Brent Rowan (guitar); Mike Feagan (fiddle); Jo-El Sonnier (accordion); Hargus "Pig" Robbins (keyboards); Steve Turner , Jerry Kroon (drums); Gordon Kennedy, Kim Morrison, Ronny Scaife, Shelby Kennedy, Bergen White, Yvonne Hodges (background vocals).
Recording information: Javelina Recording Studios, Nashville, TN.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mel McDaniel

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 99,826
  • UPC: 015095932822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item