Paul Oakenfold We Are Planet Perfecto, Volume 2 (2-CD)

We Are Planet Perfecto, Volume 2 (2-CD)
Price: $16.19
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  C9AK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 3, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012


  • 1.Euphoria
  • 2.Nandaya
  • 3.Pistol Whip
  • 4.Change My World
  • 5.Surrender [Maison & Dragen Remix] - (remix)
  • 6.Ray of Love [Denzal Park Instrumental] - (remix)
  • 7.Put Me Up
  • 8.Damaged [Main Mix] - (remix)
  • 9.Reach Up [Pappas Got a Brand N [Flesh & Bone Remix] - (remix)
  • 10.Soviet [Mark Sherry's 128 Edit]
  • 11.Perfectly Still [Disfunktion Remix] - (remix)
  • 12.Touch the Sky
  • 13.Top of the World [Carl Noren & Swedish Egil Remix] - (remix)
  • 14.Mutfakta
  • 15.Higher
  • 16.Maybe It's Over [Organ Donors Perfecto Mix] - (remix)
  • 17.Rewind [D.O. D Remix] - (remix)
  • 18.Metronome [Instrumental Mix] - (remix)
  • 19.Hammer
  • 20.Please Me [Flesh & Bone Club Mix] - (remix)
  • 21.River of Hearts [Ben Gold Remix] - (remix)
  • 22.Everytime [Disfunktion Remix] - (remix)
  • 23.Baptism of Fire
  • 24.Sleep [Marcus Schossow Perfecto Mix] - (remix)
  • 25.If You Would
  • 26.Roads
  • 27.Embrace Me [Dirty South Remix] - (remix)
  • 28.Purple Drops
  • 29.All About You [Disfunktion Remix] - (remix)
  • 30.Time Is Running Out [Cliff Coenraad Repimp] - (remix)
  • 31.Lux in Tenebris [Jake Shanahan Remix] - (remix)
  • 32.Close Your Eyes
  • 33.Feel
  • 34.Children [Original Higher Level Mix] - (remix)
  • 35.Stylus Over Substance
  • 36.Chuckie Cheese
  • 37.Wtf!?
  • 38.Three Triangles [Original Club Mix] - (remix)
  • 39.Cascade
  • 40.Damage Control

Product Description:

2012 two CD mix from the Electronic superstar. Paul Oakenfold's contribution to the birth, growth and evolution of EDM is an epic story of legendary proportions and his extensive discography documents each stage of this incredible journey. One of the new highly acclaimed annual contributors to that discography is Paul's exciting We Are Planet Perfecto compilation series and this year's release sees a focus on the sound Paul Oakenfold plays at his live shows stateside. Being the first international DJ to have "broken America" Paul has toured the length and breadth of the country continuously for the last 20 years. Moving to Los Angeles in the early 00's Paul made the US his home and focus of his career both as a DJ and film score producer. Featuring smokin' hot tracks and remixes from Nicky Romero, Hardwell, Tommy Trash, John Dahlback, Richard Beynon and of course Paul himself - We Are Planet Perfecto Vol. 2 gives listeners and fans worldwide a taste of what US clubbers experience at a Paul Oakenfold live show today. This is Paul Oakenfold in America........bringing US together.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Paul Oakenfold

Product Info

  • UPC: 8718522008863
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)