Freddy Fender Wasted Days & Wasted Nights

Wasted Days & Wasted Nights
Unavailable: Sold Out
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZSM 2617
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Label: Tring International

Description by

All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing outer wrap.


  • 1.Wasted Days And Wasted Nights
  • 2.The Rains Came
  • 3.You'll Lose A Good Thing
  • 4.Almost Persuaded
  • 5.I'm Leaving It Up To You
  • 6.A Man Can Cry
  • 7.Wild Side Of Life
  • 8.She's About A Mover
  • 9.Crazy Baby
  • 10.The Girl Who Waits On Tables
  • 11.Before The Next Teardrop Falls
  • 12.Lovin' Cajun Style
  • 13.But I Do
  • 14.Sweet Summer Days
  • 15.Silver Wings
  • 16.Running Back
  • 17.Enter My Heart
  • 18.Going Out With The Tide
  • 19.Baby I Want To Love You
  • 20.Just Because

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Freddy Fender

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 63,698
  • UPC: 5020214107222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item