Johnny Mathis The Sweetheart Tree / The Shadow of Your Smile

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $18.98
SALE PRICE: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RLGM 400096

CD Details

  • Released: November 6, 2012
  • Label: Real Gone Music


  • 1.On a Wonderful Day Like Today
  • 2.Arrivederci Roma
  • 3.Clopin Clopant
  • 4.This Is Love
  • 5.I'll Close My Eyes
  • 6.The Very Thought of You
  • 7.Danny Boy
  • 8.The Sweetheart Tree
  • 9.Symphony
  • 10.The Skye Boat Song
  • 11.Autumn Leaves
  • 12.Mirage
  • 13.Moment to Moment
  • 14.The Shadow of Your Smile
  • 15.Michelle
  • 16.Yesterday
  • 17.Something's Coming
  • 18.A Taste of Honey
  • 19.In Love for the Very First Time
  • 20.Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars
  • 21.(I Left My Heart in) San Francisco
  • 22.On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
  • 23.Melinda
  • 24.Come Back to Me

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Mark Wilder.
Liner Note Author: James Ritz.
Recording information: 05/06/1965-01/13/1966.
Real Gone's 2012 two-fer pairs two Johnny Mathis albums from 1965: The Sweetheart Tree and The Shadow of Your Smile, the latter being Mathis' most popular album he recorded for Mercury. Not only is The Shadow of Your Smile one of Mathis' most popular records, it's one of his strongest, and The Sweetheart Tree is also solid, making this a nice, enjoyable two-fer. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Mathis

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 36,544
  • UPC: 848064000969
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: