Lionel Hampton My Man

My Man
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZSM 2588
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: KEM Enterprises

Description by

All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing outer wrap.


  • 1.Undecided
  • 2.My Man
  • 3.Dark Eyes
  • 4.Too Much
  • 5.I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance With You
  • 6.Romeo's Gone Now
  • 7.Loch Lomond
  • 8.Reindeer
  • 9.Look! Four Hands
  • 10.Time for Lyons

Product Description:

Personnel: Lionel Hampton (piano, vibraphone, drums); Lucky Thompson (tenor saxophone); Ray Copeland (trumpet); Jimmy Cleveland (trombone); Oscar Dennard (piano); Gus Johnson (drums).
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lionel Hampton

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 10,414
  • UPC: 094629400792
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Big Band & Swing genre: