Jean-Louis Aubert Roc' Eclair / Comme Un Accord (2-CD)

Roc' Eclair / Comme Un Accord (2-CD)
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $17.99
CYBER WEEK SALE: $13.11 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $6.88 (34% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  KY87
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Maintenant je reviens
  • 2.C'est con mais bon
  • 3.Demain sera parfait
  • 4.Puisses tu
  • 5.Chasseur de nuages
  • 6.Les lepidopteres
  • 7.Demain la bas peut etre
  • 8.Regarde moi
  • 9.Le matin des magiciens
  • 10.Marcelle
  • 11.Aimer ce qui s'enfuit
  • 12.Roc' eclair

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Commun accord
  • 2.L'essentiel
  • 3.Changer d'avis
  • 4.Alter ego
  • 5.Alta gracia
  • 6.L'amour
  • 7.La
  • 8.Donne moi une raison
  • 9.Cette vie
  • 10.Voyager en soi-meme
  • 11.Milliers millions milliards
  • 12.Les petits riens
  • 13.Sur la route - Haroche Raphael

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099970435801
  • Shipping Weight: 0.48/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the World Music genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)