Gilbert Becaud Quand Tu Danses (2-CD)

Quand Tu Danses (2-CD)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  A77S
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Membran

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Je t'appartiens
  • 2.Alors...raconte...
  • 3.Le marchand de ballons
  • 4.Toi l'ouiseau
  • 5.Berceuse pour Gaya
  • 6.Mon ami m'a trahi
  • 7.T'as raison mon ami
  • 8.Passe ton chemin
  • 9.Dis-moi qui je suis
  • 10.Laissez faire, laissez faire
  • 11.Terre nouvelle
  • 12.Que toi
  • 13.les tambours et l'amour
  • 14.Je veux te dire adieu
  • 15.Marianne de ma jeunesse
  • 16.Les enfants oublies

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Quand tu danses
  • 2.Me que me que
  • 3.Mes mains
  • 4.Viens
  • 5.C'etait mon copain
  • 6.Les croix
  • 7.La ballade des baladins
  • 8.Ah! Dites moi pourquoi je l'aime
  • 9.Il faut batir ta maison
  • 10.Donne-moi
  • 11.Ding-dong, sonnez
  • 12.Accroche-toi a ton etoile
  • 13.Moi je me mefie des anges
  • 14.Madame Pompadour
  • 15.Un nouveau printemps
  • 16.Moi je sais

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Gilbert Becaud

Product Info

  • UPC: 885150236970
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)