Laura Lee Supreme Soul Diva

Supreme Soul Diva
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $10.99
Your Price: $9.89
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  KY79
on most orders of $35
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012


  • 1.Womans Love Rights
  • 2.Wedlock Is A Padlock
  • 3.Love and Liberty
  • 4.Its Not What You Fall For, Its What You Stand For
  • 5.Since I Fell For You (Parts 1 & 2)
  • 6.Two Lovely Pillows
  • 7.Her Picture Matches Mine
  • 8.I Cant Make It Alone
  • 9.Dont Leave Me Starving For Your Love
  • 10.Weve Come Too Far To Walk Away
  • 11.I Need It Just As Bad As You
  • 12.Crumbs Off The Table
  • 13.Rip Off
  • 14.If Im Good Enough To Love (Im Good Enough To Marry)
  • 15.Guess Who I Saw Today
  • 16.If You Cant Beat Me Rockin (You Can Have My Chair)
  • 17.Youve Got To Save Me
  • 18.Ill Catch You When You Fall
  • 19.At Last (My Love Has Come Along)
  • 20.Mirror of Your Soul

Product Description:

Liner Note Authors: Dean Rudland; Ian Dewhirst.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Laura Lee

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 42,337
  • UPC: 5014797138872
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm