Daniel O'Donnell Greatest Hits (2-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.7
19 ratings
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  DPTV 9550

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: February 25, 2003
  • Label: Dptv Media

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Just Want to Dance With You
  • 2.Whatever Happened to Old Fashioned Love
  • 3.Make the World Go Away
  • 4.I Need You
  • 5.The Magic Is There
  • 6.Secret Love
  • 7.Four in the Morning
  • 8.My Donegal Shore
  • 9.Take Good Care of Her
  • 10.The Way Dreams Are
  • 11.Danny Boy
  • 12.When Hope Dawns at Sunrise
  • 13.Home to Donegal

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Footsteps
  • 2.Save the Last Dance for Me
  • 3.My Shoes Keep Walking Back to You
  • 4.Uno Mas
  • 5.Stand Beside Me
  • 6.There Goes My Everything
  • 7.Timeless
  • 8.Singing the Blues
  • 9.Beyond the Sunset
  • 10.The Love in Your Eyes
  • 11.Give a Little Love
  • 12.The Gift
  • 13.How Great Thou Art

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Daniel O'Donnell, Mary Duff (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 19 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Daniel O'Donnell

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 126,432
  • UPC: 796539955026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD: