Daniel O'Donnell Welcome To My World: 23 Classics From The Jim Reeves Songbook

Welcome To My World: 23 Classics From The Jim
20 ratings
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  KY5R
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Dptv Media


  • Buy for $0.991.Welcometo My World
  • Buy for $0.992.Anna Marie
  • Buy for $0.993.I Love You Because
  • Buy for $0.994.When Two Worlds Collide
  • Buy for $0.995.Am I Losing You
  • Buy for $0.996.Adios Amigo
  • Buy for $0.997.How Can I Write on Paper
  • Buy for $0.998.I Won't Forget You
  • Buy for $0.999.Guilty
  • Buy for $0.9910.There's a Heartache Following Me
  • Buy for $0.9911.He'll Haveto Go
  • Buy for $0.9912.It Hurts So Much
  • Buy for $0.9913.Moonlight & Roses
  • Buy for $0.9914.Blueside of Lonesome
  • Buy for $0.9915.This World Is Not My Home
  • Buy for $0.9916.Rosa Rio
  • Buy for $0.9917.Distancr Drums
  • Buy for $0.9918.Four Walls
  • Buy for $0.9919.Don't Let Me Cross Over
  • Buy for $0.9920.Is It Really Over
  • Buy for $0.9921.I Missed Me
  • Buy for $0.9922.Not Until the Next Time
  • Buy for $0.9923.You're the Only Good Thing

Product Description:

Tributee: Jim Reeves.
Personnel: Des Moore (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Ray Lynam (acoustic guitar); Kevin Sheerin (electric guitar, steel guitar); Richard Nelson (steel guitar); Alan Smale (strings); Stephen McDonnell (trumpet, flugelhorn); Eoin Daly (trumpet); John Ryan (piano, keyboards, background vocals); Philip Begley (keyboards, background vocals); Billy Burgoyne (drums); Crawford Bell, Janette Sheerin, Paddy Reilly, Danny Sheerin, Trionagh Moore (background vocals).
Recording information: Beechpark Studios; C.B. Studios, Belfast, Ireland; Rathcoole, Dublin, Ireland; Westland Studios, Dublin, Ireland.
Photographer: Nigel Schermuly.
Arranger: John Ryan .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 20 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Daniel O'Donnell

Product Info

  • UPC: 796539002621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)