The Kentucky Headhunters Electric Barnyard

Electric Barnyard
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  CBUJ 721
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 30, 2007
  • Label: Cbuj Ent


  • 1.It's Chitlin' Time
  • 2.The Ballad of Davy Crockett
  • 3.Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line
  • 4.With Body and Soul
  • 5.Diane
  • 6.16 and Single
  • 7.Wishin' Well
  • 8.Spirit in the Sky
  • 9.Always Makin' Love
  • 10.Love Bug Crawl
  • 11.Big Mexican Dinner
  • 12.Kickin' Them Blues Around
  • 13.Take Me Back

Product Description:

The Kentucky HeadHunters aren't a remarkable country mutation, just a top-notch Southern rock band with a sense of humor. "The Ballad of Davy Crockett" is the kind of clever novelty that won't work twice; "Big Mexican Dinner" is a novelty that doesn't even work the first time. Once again, the country and bluegrass covers -- "Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line," "With Body and Soul" -- are the highlights, and most of the originals (the Beatlesque shuffle "Always Makin' Love" aside) are offbeat, adequate filler. ~ Brian Mansfield

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Kentucky Headhunters

Product Info:

  • UPC: 829569072125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item