Daniel O'Donnell Timeless

9 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  A773
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Dptv Media


  • 1.Timeless
  • 2.We Believe in Happy Endings
  • 3.I Won't Take Less Than You Love
  • 4.Whispering Hope
  • 5.Have You Ever Been Lonely
  • 6.I Heard the Bluebird Sing
  • 7.Eileen McManus
  • 8.Secret Love
  • 9.Vaya con Dios
  • 10.Walk Right Back
  • 11.Just Someone I Used to Know
  • 12.Jeannie's Afraid of the Dark
  • 13.Somewhere Between
  • 14.Will the Circle Be Unbroken

Product Description:

Personnel: Daniel O'Donnell (vocals); Mary Duff (vocals); Ivan Gilliland, Ray Lynam, John Staunton (acoustic guitar); Kevin Sheerin (electric guitar, steel guitar); Anto Drennan (electric guitar); Billy Condon (fiddle, background vocals); Ronnie Kennedy (accordion, keyboards); Noel Healy (accordion); Richie Buckley (tenor saxophone); Davey Martin, Benny McNeil (trumpet); John Ryan (piano, keyboards, bass guitar); Philip Begley (keyboards, programming); James Blennerhassett (bass guitar); Billy Burgoyne (drums, background vocals); Daire Winston (programming); Crawford Bell, Janette Sheerin, Danny Sheerin, Trionagh Moore (background vocals); Des Moore (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Richard Nelson (steel guitar).
Recording information: Beechpark Studios; The Beach Ballroom, Aberdeen, Scotland; Westland Studios, Dublin, Ireland.
Photographer: Barry McCall.
Arranger: John Ryan .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Daniel O'Donnell

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 125,994
  • UPC: 796539002423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)