Women In Music (2-CD)

by Various Artists
Women In Music (2-CD)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  ZSM 789
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Direct Source Label

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Stormy Weather - Lena Horne
  • 2.All Over Nothing At All - Ella Fitzgerald
  • 3.The Masquerade Is Over - Carmen McRae
  • 4.Unforgettable - Dinah Washington
  • 5.Sophisticated Lady - Sarah Vaughan
  • 6.Lover Man - Billie Holiday
  • 7.Tell Mama - Etta James
  • 8.I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good - Lena Horne
  • 9.If Dreams Come True - Ella Fitzgerald
  • 10.Shoo-Shoo Baby - Dinah Washington

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Everything Must Change - Carmen McRae
  • 2.Love - Lena Horne
  • 3.Holiday In Harlem - Ella Fitzgerald
  • 4.Blues For A Day - Dinah Washington
  • 5.Trust In Me - Etta James
  • 6.My Man - Billie Holiday
  • 7.Mean To Me - Sarah Vaughan
  • 8.Goodnight My Love - Gladys Knight
  • 9.Take Me - Lena Horne
  • 10.Mr. Magic - Carmen McRae

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 53,352
  • UPC: 779836653925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)