Daniel O'Donnell From the Heart / Thoughts of Home (2-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
4 ratings
Only 7 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  DPTV 12

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 22, 2003
  • Label: Dptv Media

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Minute You're Gone
  • 2.It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  • 3.Mary from Dungloe
  • 4.Bye Bye Love
  • 5.The Old Rugged Cross
  • 6.Wasting My Time
  • 7.Kelly
  • 8.Things
  • 9.Act Naturally
  • 10.Honey
  • 11.Wooden Heart
  • 12.It Keeps Right on A' Hurting
  • 13.My Bonnie Maureen
  • 14.I Know That You Know
  • 15.Old Dungarvan Oak
  • 16.Danny Boy

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.My Shoes Keep Walking Back to You
  • 2.The Mountains of Mourne
  • 3.London Leaves
  • 4.Blue Eyes Crying un the Rain
  • 5.Old Days Remembered
  • 6.Send Me the Pillow You Dream On
  • 7.Moonlight and Roses
  • 8.A Little Piece of Heaven
  • 9.Far Far from Home
  • 10.The Isle of Innisfree
  • 11.My Heart Skips a Beat
  • 12.I Know One
  • 13.I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  • 14.Second Fiddle
  • 15.My Favourite Memory
  • 16.Forty Shades of Green

Product Description:

In 2002, Rosette released From the Heart/Thoughts of Home, which contained two albums -- From the Heart (1988, originally released on Ritz) and Thoughts of Home (originally on Honest) -- by Daniel O'Donnell on one compact disc. ~ Gregory McIntosh

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Daniel O'Donnell

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 118,081
  • UPC: 796539001228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items