Daniel O'Donnell Songs of Inspiration / I Believe (2-CD)

Songs of Inspiration / I Believe (2-CD)
27 ratings
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  KY4Y
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Dptv Media

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Footsteps
  • Buy for $0.992.It Is No Secret
  • Buy for $0.993.You Needed Me
  • Buy for $0.994.I Saw the Light
  • Buy for $0.995.One Day at a Time
  • Buy for $0.996.My Forever Friend
  • Buy for $0.997.When I Had You
  • Buy for $0.998.You'll Never Walk Alone
  • Buy for $0.999.What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  • Buy for $0.9910.Why Me Lord?
  • Buy for $0.9911.The Old Rugged Cross
  • Buy for $0.9912.Yes, I Really Love You
  • Buy for $0.9913.How Great Thou Art
  • Buy for $0.9914.This World Is Not My Home
  • Buy for $0.9915.He Took Your Place
  • Buy for $0.9916.Amazing Grace
  • Buy for $0.9917.The Family Bible
  • Buy for $0.9918.In the Garden
  • Buy for $0.9919.Children's Band
  • Buy for $0.9920.Standing Room Only

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.Everything Is Beautiful
  • Buy for $0.992.I Believe
  • Buy for $0.993.Any Dream Will Do
  • Buy for $0.994.I Can See Clearly Now
  • Buy for $0.995.I Have a Dream
  • Buy for $0.996.The Greatest Love
  • Buy for $0.997.A Little Peace
  • Buy for $0.998.The Way Old Friends Do
  • Buy for $0.999.Rivers of Babylon
  • Buy for $0.9910.What a Wonderful World
  • Buy for $0.9911.A Song for the World
  • Buy for $0.9912.Even on Days When It Rained
  • Buy for $0.9913.Beyond the Great Divide
  • Buy for $0.9914.Our Special Absent Friends
  • Buy for $0.9915.Love, Hope and Faith
  • Buy for $0.9916.Desiderata

Product Description:

Personnel: Crawford Bell, Janette Sheerin, Danny Sheerin, Trionagh Moore (vocals, background vocals); Kevin Sheerin (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, steel guitar); Des Moore (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin); Ray Lynam (acoustic guitar); Jimmy Smyth (electric guitar); Richard Nelson (steel guitar); Billy Condon (fiddle); Ray Preston (harmonica); Noel Healy, Ronnie Kennedy (accordion); John Ryan (piano, keyboards); Philip Begley (keyboards, percussion, programming); Ray Fean, Billy Burgoyne (drums); Noel Bridgeman, Noel Eccles (percussion); Daire Winston, Paul Brewer (programming); Trevor Johnson, Paul Boldeau, Karen Hamill (background vocals).
Recording information: Beechpark Studios, Dublin, Ireland; C.B. Studios, Belfast, Ireland; Westland Studios, Dublin, Ireland.
Arranger: John Ryan .
In 2002, Rosette released Songs of Inspiration/I Believe, which contained two albums originally released on Universal by Daniel O'Donnell on a two-disc set. ~ Tim Sendra

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 27 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Daniel O'Donnell

Product Info

  • UPC: 796539001129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)