Hoodoo Gurus Gold Watch: 20 Golden Greats

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  HDOO 269518
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: May 22, 2012
  • Label: Hoodoo Gurus


  • 1.Use-By Date
  • 2.Leilani [Original 7" Single Version]
  • 3.Tojo
  • 4.My Girl
  • 5.I Want You Back
  • 6.Bittersweet
  • 7.Like, Wow -- Wipeout!
  • 8.Death-Defying
  • 9.What's My Scene?
  • 10.Good Times
  • 11.Come Anytime
  • 12.Axegrinder
  • 13.Miss Freelove '69
  • 14.1000 Miles Away
  • 15.Castles in the Air
  • 16.The Right Time
  • 17.Waking Up Tired
  • 18.When You Get to California
  • 19.I Hope You're Happy
  • 20.Crackin' Up

Product Description:

Photographers: Tony Mott; Sandy Edwards; Adrienne Overall; Andrzej Liguz; Brent Melton; Annie Sidlo; Laurie Palahunk; Ken Butti.
Released in conjunction with the 30th anniversary of the Aussie rock legends' 1982 debut single, "Leilani," Gold Watch: 20 Golden Greats serves as a more streamlined version of 2000's two-disc, 40-track Ampology. Well stocked with all of the usual suspects like "I Want You Back," "Bittersweet," "What's My Scene," "Good Times," "1000 Miles Away," "My Girl," and "Come Anytime," Gold Watch seals the deal with the inclusion of a brand-new song, the spirited and surprisingly raucous "Use-By Date." ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Hoodoo Gurus

Product Info:

  • UPC: 881626951828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item