Pirates Of The Mississippi Walk the Plank

Walk the Plank
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Unavailable: Sold Out
Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  ZSM 86
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Capitol Nashville


  • 1.Too Much
  • 2.I Wouldn't Have It Any Other Way
  • 3.Til I'm Holding You Again
  • 4.Georgia Peaches
  • 5.Fighting For You
  • 6.This Ain't the Denver I Remember
  • 7.Nashville Nights / Redneck Blues
  • 8.The Storm
  • 9.Uncommon Man
  • 10.Honky Tonk Highway

Product Description:

Pirates of Mississippi: Bill McCorvey (guitar, vocals), Rich Alves (guitar, background vocals), Pat Severs (steel guitar, dobro), John Kelton (strings), Dean Townson (bass, background vocals), Jimmy Lowe (drums, percussion).
All songs written or co-written by members of Pirates Of The Mississippi except "Too Much" (Guy Clark/Lee Roy Parnell).
As country, the Pirates' Allman Brothers cops are more exciting than their stone-country material, although that's certainly competent enough. The white-country-soul "Till I'm Holding You Again" -- which tries to rock out when you're not looking -- is probably the best of all. ~ Brian Mansfield

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Pirates Of The Mississippi

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 9,494
  • UPC: 077779579822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)