Sha Na Na Rockin' Christmas

Rockin' Christmas
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
Your Price: $19.15
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  A76R
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Gold Label Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  • Buy for $0.992.Christmas Bells
  • Buy for $0.993.Santa's on a Diet
  • Buy for $0.994.You're All I Want for Christmas
  • Buy for $0.995.Run Run Rudolph
  • Buy for $0.996.Angel for Christmas, An
  • Buy for $0.997.I Want to Rock'n'roll for Christmas
  • Buy for $0.998.Blue Christmas
  • Buy for $0.999.Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  • Buy for $0.9910.Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • Buy for $0.9911.I Got the Blues for Christmas
  • Buy for $0.9912.Jingle Bells
  • Buy for $0.9913.The Rockin' Dreidel Song
  • Buy for $0.9914.Wish You Were Here

Product Description:

Personnel: Sha Na Na (vocals); Buzz Campbell (vocals, guitar); Screamin' Scott Simon (vocals, piano); Jocko Marcellino (vocals, drums); Reggie Battise, Mitch Margo (vocals).
Recording information: Morse Code Studios, Chula Vista, CA.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sha Na Na

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 85,940
  • UPC: 715668210523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: