The Brothers Johnson Blam! [Expanded Edition]

Blam! [Expanded Edition]
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
SALE PRICE: $24.60
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Format: CD
Item:  GG 566
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1978


  • 1.Ain't We Funkin' Now
  • 2.So Wont You Stay
  • 3.Blam!
  • 4.Rocket Countdown / Blastoff
  • 5.Ride - O - Rocket
  • 6.Mista' Cool
  • 7.It's You Girl
  • 8.Streetwave
  • 9.Ride - O - Rocket (Us Single Edit)

Product Description:

Reissue of the 1978 soul/funk album produced by Quincy Jones. BLAM hit #7 on the US pop album charts and includes the hit "Blam!".

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Brothers Johnson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929076839
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item