G. F. Handel Highlights from Handel's Messiah

Highlights from Handel's Messiah
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Unavailable: Sold Out
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZSM 2159
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:

Description by OLDIES.com:

All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing outer wrap.


  • 1.And The Glory Of The Lord
  • 2.Behold A Virgin Shall Conceive
  • 3.O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings To Zion
  • 4.For Unto Us A Child Is Born
  • 5.Glory To God
  • 6.He Shall Feed His Flock Like A Sheperd
  • 7.Behold The Lamb Of God
  • 8.Lift Up Your Head O Ye Gates
  • 9.The Trumpet Shall Sound
  • 10.Hallelujah

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for G. F. Handel

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 64,113
  • UPC: 089841221423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)