The Rat Pack Christmas with the Rat Pack

Christmas with the Rat Pack
10% OFF
List Price: $11.97
SALE PRICE: $10.77
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CAP 79150

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • 2.Mistletoe and Holly
  • 3.Christmas Time All Over the World
  • 4.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • 5.Silver Bells
  • 6.The Christmas Waltz
  • 7.Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • 8.Jingle Bells
  • 9.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 10.Peace On Earth / Silent Night (Medley)
  • 11.It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • 12.Winter Wonderland
  • 13.The Christmas Song
  • 14.The First Noel
  • 15.White Christmas
  • 16.I'll Be Home for Christmas (If Only In My Dreams)

Product Description:

Christmas with the Rat Pack is a budget-priced compilation that cobbles together miscellaneous tracks recorded separately by Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, and Sammy Davis, Jr. Among the 16 cuts are "Silver Bells," "Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer," "Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!," and "Winter Wonderland." While this material has been lifted from separate Christmas albums by these three Rat Packers individually, it's nice to have the finest performances from the albums together on one disc. ~ Al Campbell
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Rat Pack

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 31,404
  • UPC: 5099997915027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Capitol Labels: