Enrique Chia Inspirational Piano

Inspirational Piano
6 ratings
List Price: $12.97
SALE: $1.98
You Save: $10.99 (85% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 2237
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Begui Records


  • 1.Beyond the Sunset
  • 2.Amazing Grace
  • 3.May the Good Lord Bless You and Keep You
  • 4.Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  • 5.Rock of Ages
  • 6.Padre Nuestro :: The Lord's Payer
  • 7.His Peace Is Flowing Like A River / Nearer My God To Thee
  • 8.Kumbaya / Brahm's Lullaby
  • 9.How Great Thou Art
  • 10.In the Garden
  • 11.Ave Maria
  • 12.Oh Lord I Am Not Worthy / The Tabernacle / El Sagrario ::
  • 13.The Old Rugged Cross
  • 14.Senor, Mi Dios (Lord, My God)
  • 15.American Trilogy: Dixie / Battle Hymn Of The Republic / God Bless America

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Enrique Chia

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 51,363
  • UPC: 763304972120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)