Peggy Lee 10 Great Christmas Songs

10 Great Christmas Songs
Price: $5.38
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $0.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  A759
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Happy Holiday
  • 2.I Like a Sleighride (Jingle Bells)
  • 3.The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
  • 4.Winter Wonderland
  • 5.The Little Drummer Boy
  • 6.Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
  • 7.The Christmas Waltz
  • 8.Deck the Halls
  • 9.The Star Carol
  • 10.White Christmas

Product Description:

This set features the warm, bright, and poised vocals of Peggy Lee on ten Christmas and holiday classics, including versions of "Winter Wonderland," "The Little Drummer Boy," "White Christmas," "Deck the Halls," and six others. It's all on the brief side, but Lee's always agreeable vocals and joyous approach to these well-loved favorites make this a nice seasonal listen. ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Peggy Lee

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099940458120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)