Kix Live in Baltimore (CD + DVD)

Live in Baltimore (CD + DVD)
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  C8JE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 25, 2012
  • Label: Frontiers Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.No Ring Around Rosie
  • 2.Atomic Bombs
  • 3.Lie Like A Rug
  • 4.Don't Close Your Eyes
  • 5.Girl Money
  • 6.Cold Blood
  • 7.Cold Shower
  • 8.She Dropped Me The Bomb
  • 9.Blow My Fuse
  • 10.Kix Are For Kids
  • 11.Midnite Dynamite
  • 12.Yeah, Yeah, Yeah

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.No Ring Around Rosie [DVD]
  • 2.Atomic Bombs [DVD]
  • 3.Lie Like A Rug [DVD]
  • 4.Sex [DVD]
  • 5.The Itch [DVD]
  • 6.Don't Close Your Eyes [DVD]
  • 7.Hot Wire [DVD]
  • 8.Same Jane [DVD]
  • 9.Girl Money [DVD]
  • 10.Ronnie 10/10 (Solo) [DVD]
  • 11.Cold Blood [DVD]
  • 12.Jimmy Chocolate (Solo) [DVD]
  • 13.Cold Shower [DVD]
  • 14.She Dropped Me The Bomb [DVD]
  • 15.Blow My Fuse [DVD]
  • 16.Kix Are For Kids [DVD]
  • 17.Midnite Dynamite [DVD]
  • 18.For Shame Brian Damage (Solo) [DVD]
  • 19.Yeah, Yeah, Yeah [DVD]

Product Description:

Personnel: Steve Whiteman (vocals); Brian Forsythe, Ronnie "10" Younkins (guitar); Jimmy Chalfant (drums).
Audio Mixer: Mark Schenker.
Recording information: Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD.
Director: Dave Schenker.
Photographer: Nadine Joy.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Kix

Product Info

  • UPC: 8024391056844
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)