Hank Snow I've Been Everywhere (Hank Snow Story)

I've Been Everywhere (Hank Snow Story)
3 ratings
Price: $45.89
List Price: $49.98
You Save: $4.09 (8% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  C8J6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 30, 2000
  • Label: BMG Int'l


  • 1.I'm Moving On
  • 2.With This Ring I Thee Wed
  • 3.The Golden Rocket
  • 4.Paving the Highway With Tears
  • 5.Rhumba Boogie
  • 6.You Pass Me By
  • 7.Down the Trail of Aching Hearts
  • 8.Bluebird Island
  • 9.Music Makin'
  • 10.The Highest Biddor
  • 11.The Goldrush Is Over
  • 12.Why Do You Punish Me
  • 13.Lady's Man
  • 14.Married by the Bible, Divorced by the Law
  • 15.I Went to Your Wedding
  • 16.The Boogie Woogie Flying Crowd
  • 17.The Gal Who Invented Kissing
  • 18.A Fool Such as I
  • 19.Spanish Fire Ball
  • 20.Between Fire & Water
  • 21.I Don't Hurt Anymore
  • 22.My Arabian Baby
  • 23.Let Me Go Lover
  • 24.I've Forgotten You
  • 25.Yellow Roses
  • 26.Would You Mind
  • 27.Maintincy
  • 28.Born to Be Happy
  • 29.These Hands
  • 30.I'm Moving In
  • 31.Conscience I'm Guilty
  • 32.Holo Rock
  • 33.Tangled Mind
  • 34.My Arms Are a House
  • 35.The Last Ride
  • 36.Party of the Second Part
  • 37.Beggar to a King
  • 38.Poor Little Jimmy
  • 39.I've Been Everywhere
  • 40.Ancient History
  • 41.Ninety Miles an Hour
  • 42.Blue Roses
  • 43.Hello Love
  • 44.Until the End of Time

Product Description:

A collection of hits by 1950s country singer, Hank Snow.
BMG Special Products' I've Been Everywhere: The Encore Collection should not be confused with the 1963 Hank Snow album of the same name. Instead, it's a budget-priced collection of ten traveling songs Snow recorded at various stages in his career. Since I've Been Everywhere contains ten songs about places and travels, it turns out to be more consistent than many entries in The Encore Collection, yet it's not quite as coherent as a regular album. Nevertheless, it's a very good disc, as far as budget-priced collections go, featuring such songs as "Six Days on the Road," "El Paso," "When It's Springtime in Alaska," "Somewhere Along Life's Highway," and "I Went to Your Wedding." ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Hank Snow

Product Info

  • UPC: 743217582722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)