Bing Crosby 10 Great Christmas Songs

10 Great Christmas Songs
Price: $9.89
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  X9D4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 25, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • 2.The Little Drummer Boy
  • 3.Winter Wonderland
  • 4.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / It Came Upon a Midnight Clear (Medley)
  • 5.Frosty the Snowman
  • 6.O Holy Night
  • 7.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 8.What Child Is This? / The Holly and the Ivy (Medley)
  • 9.I Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • 10.Do You Hear What I Hear?

Product Description:

Photographer: Alamy.
This ten-track, budget-priced collection from the legendary Bing Crosby may be short, but it's as sweet a collection of holiday hits as you would expect from one the most iconic yuletide crooners of all time. There are a dizzying amount of Christmas collections to be had with Crosby's name attached to them, and while 10 Great Christmas Songs may be one of the shorter ones, it's hard to argue with the joyful gravitas he brings to holiday classics like "Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!," "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas," and "Winter Wonderland." ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Bing Crosby

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099940457826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)