Barbara Cook Lover Man

Lover Man
23 ratings
Only 5 copies left
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  X9CX
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: DRG


  • Buy for $0.991.Let's Fall In Love
  • Buy for $0.992.What a Wonderful World
  • Buy for $0.993.Loverman
  • Buy for $0.994.When Sunny Gets Blue
  • Buy for $0.995.More Than You Know
  • Buy for $0.996.House of the Rising Sun / Bye Bye Blackbird
  • Buy for $0.997.The Nearness of You
  • Buy for $0.998.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • Buy for $0.999.I Don't Want Love
  • Buy for $0.9910.I Hadn't Anyone But You / It Had To Be You
  • Buy for $0.9911.If I Love Again
  • Buy for $0.9912.Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
  • Buy for $0.9913.New York State of Mind
  • Buy for $0.9914.Georgia On My Mind
  • Buy for $0.9915.Makin' Whoopee

Product Description:

Personnel: Lawrence Feldman (woodwinds); Ted Rosenthal (piano); Warren Odze (percussion).
Audio Mixer: Cynthia Daniels.
Liner Note Author: Will Friedwald.
Recording information: Avatar Studios, New York (06/25/2012-06/26/2012).
Arrangers: Ted Rosenthal; Barbara Cook .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 23 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Barbara Cook

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 59,951
  • UPC: 021471152029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)