Vikki Carr Viva La Vida [Deluxe Edition] (2-CD)

Viva La Vida [Deluxe Edition] (2-CD)
16 ratings
Price: $14.39
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  X9CW
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 25, 2012
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.A Mi No Me Importa
  • 2.Amante Peligroso
  • 3.Anhelante
  • 4.Desesperanza
  • 5.Sensaciones
  • 6.Porque Has Dicho Que Me Amas
  • 7.Ay Amor De Mis Amores
  • 8.Medley: Mucho Corazon / Amorcito Corazon
  • 9.Y Que Va A Ser De Mi
  • 10.Viva La Vida
  • 11.Mis Raices Medley

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Adoro
  • 2.El Triste
  • 3.Pero Te Extrano
  • 4.Somos Novios (It's Impossible)
  • 5.Que Alegre Va Maria
  • 6.Disculpame
  • 7.Cristal
  • 8.Hay Otro En Tu Lugar
  • 9.No Te Enganes Corazon
  • 10.Escandalo
  • 11.Y Hablame
  • 12.Amaneci En Tus Brazos

Product Description:

Personnel: Pedro L¢pez, Abel Campos (requinto); C‚sar Ben¡tez, Freddie Sandoval (keyboards).
Audio Remasterer: Mike Fuller.
Liner Note Author: Vikki Carr.
Recording information: Arrowhead Studios (09/09/2010-10/27/2010).
Director: Jos‚ Hern ndez.
Photographer: Randee St. Nicholas.
Arranger: Jos‚ Hern ndez.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 16 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Vikki Carr

Product Info

  • UPC: 887254590224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)