Maranatha! The Silver Anniversary Project, Volume 2

The Silver Anniversary Project, Volume 2
SALE: $1.98
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 2009
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Maranatha Music


  • 1.My Peace
  • 2.White as Snow
  • 3.Come Holy Spirit
  • 4.Who Is Like the Lord?
  • 5.Come and See
  • 6.I Stand in Awe
  • 7.Father, I Adore You
  • 8.The Power of Your Love
  • 9.I Walk by Faith
  • 10.Let It Rise
  • 11.Rock of My Salvation
  • 12.Refresh My Heart
  • 13.Make Me a Servant
  • 14.Come Just as You Are
  • 15.Psalm 5
  • 16.Lord I Believe in You
  • 17.Jesus, You Are My Life
$2.98 Clearance CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Maranatha!

Product Info

  • UPC: 080688590925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Christian & Gospel genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)