Maranatha! Promise Keepers: Live a Legacy

Promise Keepers: Live a Legacy
SALE: $1.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 1977
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Maranatha Music


  • 1.O God, Our Help In Ages Past
  • 2.For Such A Time As This
  • 3.Let It Rise
  • 4.We Believe
  • 5.Grace Alone
  • 6.Stand Up, Stand Up For Jesus
  • 7.The Power Of Your Love
  • 8.Who Is Like The Lord?
  • 9.Here I Am
  • 10.Instruments Of Your Peace

Product Description:

10 tracks. Featuring the Maranatha Men's Gospel Choir.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Maranatha!

Product Info

  • UPC: 080688580926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)