Westminster Cathedral Orchestra Christmas Brass

Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZSM 2163

CD Details

  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Eclipse Music Group

Description by OLDIES.com:

All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing outer wrap.


  • 1.The Holly and the Ivy
  • 2.Silent Night
  • 3.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • 4.While Shepherds Watched
  • 5.O' Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 6.Good King Wenceslas
  • 7.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 8.Away in a Manger
  • 9.The First Noel
  • 10.Christians Awake
  • 11.Once in a Royal David's City
  • 12.O' Come All Ye Faithful
RadioIO Offer
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 61,034
  • UPC: 078736490624
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Holiday & Seasonal genre: