by Various Artists

SALE: $1.98
List Price: $5.97
You Save: $3.99 (67% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 2544
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: January 4, 2000
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Eclipse Music Group


  • 1.Macarena
  • 2.In the Summertime
  • 3.Oye Como Va
  • 4.Sopa de Caracol
  • 5.This Is Your Life
  • 6.Cumbia, La
  • 7.Sweat (A la la la la Long)
  • 8.Boombastic
  • 9.Dancanda Lambada
  • 10.Brazil

Product Description:

1. Macarena (3:51)2. In The Summertime (3:51)3. Oye Como Va (3:58)4. Sopa De Caracol (4:49)5. This Is Your Life (4:21)6. La Cumbia (3:25)7. Sweat (Alalalalalong) (3:44)8. Boombastic (4:07)9. Dancanda Lambada (4:43)10. Brazil (3:14)Format: CD Genre: LATIN/LATIN Artist: VARIOUS ARTISTS UPC: 078736442920
$2.98 Clearance CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:

Product Info

  • UPC: 078736442920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)