Algo Simple Cumbia Del Sol

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $13.97
You Save: $11.99 (86% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZSM 2542

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Hacienda Records

Description by

All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing outer wrap.


  • 1.Cumbia del Sol
  • 2.Copas de Tequila
  • 3.Como Vivir Sin Ti
  • 4.Te Roge
  • 5.Piernas Elegantes
  • 6.Tormenta
  • 7.Almas Perdidas
  • 8.Dejame Sola
  • 9.Recibi Tu Carta
  • 10.Has Tu Movida

Product Description:

Algo Simple: Carmen T. Espinoza-Rodriguez (vocals, background vocals); Raymond Espinoza Jr. (guitars, acoustic guitar); Gilbert Del Bosque (flute, saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Greg Diamond (tenor saxophone, trumpet); E.P. Rodriguez (trumpet); David Lee Rodriguez (keyboards, bass instrument, background vocals); Jerry Rodriguez (drums, percussion, background vocals).
Additional personnel: Virginia Rodriguez, J.R. Gomez (background vocals).
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 59,581
  • UPC: 741287751024
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: