Liberty Horses Joyland

3 ratings
SALE: $1.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 2582
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Rough Trade Records


  • 1.Colours of Spring
  • 2.King of a Rainy Country
  • 3.Shine
  • 4.Memory Lane
  • 5.Flowers
  • 6.Wind and Rain
  • 7.Believe
  • 8.King of the World
  • 9.This Town
  • 10.Black Lines
  • 11.I Want to Scare Myself
  • 12.XXX

Product Description:

Liberty Horses ~ Joyland
$2.98 Clearance CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:

Product Info

  • UPC: 081227949228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)