Mark Williamson Time Slipping By

Time Slipping By
1 rating
SALE: $1.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZSM 2555
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: GRP Records


  • 1.Got to Be a Better Way
  • 2.Prayer of the Children
  • 3.Over and Over
  • 4.Tears Like Rain
  • 5.Look at Us Now
  • 6.Can't Let Go
  • 7.Time Slipping By
  • 8.A Little Loving
  • 9.Sweet Love
  • 10.More Than Alone
  • 11.Closing In
  • 12.We'd Be Together

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Mark Williamson (vocals, keyboards, fretless bass, bass, programming); Eric Marienthal (soprano & tenor saxophones); Walt Fowler, Steve Medio (trumpet); Bruce Fowler (trombone); Dave Cook (piano, organ); Joe Gallo, Chris Eaton, John Savannah Snow, Tom Coster, Jr. (keyboards); Russ Freeman (keyboards, acoustic & electric guitars); Michael Thompson (acoustic & electric guitars, electric sitar, E-bow); Leland Sklar, Pino Palladino (bass); Mike Baird (drums).
Background vocals: Lance Ellington, Annie McCaig, Phil Perry, James Gilstrap, Jocelyn Brown.
Engineers include: Gareth Cousins, Ray Pyle, Russ Freeman.
The song "Prayer For The Children" features a combined U.K. and U.S. choir of over 60 voices, including Justin Hayward, Kevin Cronin, Jeff "Skunk" Baxter, Vesta, Phil Perry and others.
Personnel: Mark Williamson (vocals, keyboards, fretless bass, background vocals); Russ Freeman (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, classical guitar, keyboards); Michael Thompson (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, E-bow, electric sitar); Robin Bolt (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Sue Dorey, Bill Thorp (strings); Eric Marienthal (saxophone, soprano saxophone); Walt Fowler (trumpet); Bruce Fowler (trombone); David Cook (piano, organ, keyboards); Vince Cross (piano, keyboards); Joe Gallo (keyboards, keyboard bass); Chris Eaton, Tom Coster (keyboards); Michael Baird (drums); Nigel Pegrum (percussion); Annie McCaig, Jocelyn Brown, Lance Ellington, Phil Perry (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Russ Freeman ; Mark Williamson; Carl Griffin.
Liner Note Author: Mark Williamson.
Recording information: Abbey Road Studios, London, England; Alpha Studios, Burbank, CA; Cherokee Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Cheyenne Moun.
Editor: Michael Landy.
Photographer: Carl Studna.
Unknown Contributor Role: London Choir.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs
$2.98 Clearance CDs
$2.98 Oldies CD Sale

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 81,260
  • UPC: 011105350020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)