Janie Fricke The Very Best of Janie Fricke

The Very Best of Janie Fricke
Price: $6.28
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $0.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  C8E6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 26, 2005
  • Label: Artemis Strategic


  • 1.I Need Someone to Hold Me
  • 2.Do Me with Love
  • 3.It Ain't Easy Being Easy
  • 4.You Don't Know Love
  • 5.He's a Heartache (Looking for a Place to Happen)
  • 6.If the Fall Don't Get You
  • 7.Your Heart's Not in It
  • 8.The First Word in Memory Is Me
  • 9.Somebody Else's Fire
  • 10.Always Have, Always Will
  • 11.Tears in Heaven - (bonus track)
  • 12.People, Get Ready - (bonus track)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Janie Fricke

Product Info

  • UPC: 699675167424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)