Music of the World: Bulgaria, Volume 1
by Various Artists

Music of the World: Bulgaria, Volume 1
Only 4 copies left
SALE: $2.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZSM 2329
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Master Music


  • 1.Sobrali sa se, sobrali
  • 2.Tornal todyu
  • 3.Rositse, rusa devoyko
  • 4.Minka e rano stanala
  • 5.Brala moma rouja tsvete
  • 6.Mitro, mitro
  • 7.Oti mi lyube snoshta ni doyde
  • 8.Two Songs From Zagrajden
  • 9.Postono ludo i mlado
  • 10.Karay maycho
  • 11.Petline peyot lyube
  • 12.Mari mome
  • 13.Nadpevat se malki momi
  • 14.Kalina sedi v gradina
  • 15.A bre yunache
  • 16.Mari rado
  • 17.Zashivay maycho zategay
  • 18.Gaydine sviryat
  • 19.Zashtim ne minesh sevdinko
  • 20.Tornalo mi e smolyansko vaklo devoyche
  • 21.Ne sohni, sortse
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs
$2.98 Clearance CDs
$2.98 Oldies CD Sale

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5029365042628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)