Joel Brown Band Sharp Contrast

Sharp Contrast
15 copies available
SALE: $1.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZSM 2033
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Originally Released: 1999


  • 1.One More Wish
  • 2.I'd Rather
  • 3.Best Friend
  • 4.Tribute To the Man
  • 5.Let Me In
  • 6.Where'd She Grow
  • 7.Pictures & Lace
  • 8.Just a Matter of Time
  • 9.Tribal Rage
  • 10.Cruisin Home
  • 11.Mome & Me, Then & Now

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Mike Matthews.
Recording information: Atlantis Recording Studio Inc., Burton, MI.
Photographers: Cindy Ryle; Patty Wilcox.
Arranger: Joel B. Brown.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs
$2.98 Clearance CDs
$2.98 Oldies CD Sale

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 38,671
  • UPC: 682927019923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)