Mickey Gilley Urban Cowboy

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.18
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  AMLG 192046
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: October 10, 2006
  • Label: American Legends


  • 1.Room Full Of Roses
  • 2.Put Your Dreams Away
  • 3.True Love Ways
  • 4.I Overlooked An Orchid
  • 5.You Don't Know Me
  • 6.Stand By Me
  • 7.That's All That Matters
  • 8.Headache Tomorrow, A (Or A Heartache Tonight)
  • 9.Don't The Girls All Get Prettier At Closing Time
  • 10.Lonely Nights

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Gary Tanenbaum.
With its title taken from the 1980 John Travolta and Debra Winger movie that featured his Texas club, Gilley's, as a backdrop, URBAN COWBOY features Jerry Lee Lewis's cousin Mickey Gilley performing some of his best-known songs, including his cover of "Stand By Me" (also featured in the movie), "Roomful of Roses," his first country number one, and the witty "Don't the Girls All Get Prettier At Closing Time."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mickey Gilley

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 103,839
  • UPC: 723721240653
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item