Don Gibson Mr. Lonesome

Mr. Lonesome
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  9RQW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: American Legends


  • 1.Oh, Lonesome Me
  • 2.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 3.Blue Blue Day
  • 4.Sweet Dreams
  • 5.Lonesome Number One
  • 6.Woman (Sensuous Woman)
  • 7.Who Cares (For Me)
  • 8.Sea Of Heartbreak
  • 9.Just One Time
  • 10.Give Myself A Party

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Gary Tanenbaum.
This scant Don Gibson compilation from American Legends features ten songs from the lauded country crooner's six decade career, all of which are later versions of some of his most beloved hits such as "Sweet Dreams," "Sea of Heartbreak," and "Oh Lonesome Me." There are countless Gibson collections out there, including the excellent Legend in My Time from Bear Family, that put this little square of deception to shame. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Don Gibson

Product Info

  • UPC: 723721232450
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)