John Jarvis Pure Contours

Pure Contours
Rating 3.0
1 rating
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZSM 2077
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: MCA Records

Description by

All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing outer wrap.


  • 1.Diane's Lullaby
  • 2.A Walk on the Pier
  • 3.Duet in F# Minor
  • 4.A Real Bad Day
  • 5.The Woods Behind St. Andrews
  • 6.The Winter of '89
  • 7.Wake up Call
  • 8.Pure Contours
  • 9.In My Time
  • 10.Inspector Barlow Goes Surfing
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 54,245
  • UPC: 076732639726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: